HamroClass Preloader

Accreditation and Training

Accreditation of Training Institutions on e-Portal Training institutions are expected to send in details of a contact person of the rank of Director of Training and above and should be a Medical Do

Fellows Portal

Please note that payment of Fellows dues must be done on the eportal only. Henceforth, all direct payments or bank transfers into the Fellows account will no longer be entertained. How to check

Are You Registered?

College Courses

Please be informed that our servers are currently undergoing routine maintenance that will cause server downtime on the courses website for the next 48 to 72 hours. We apologise for any inconveniences caused by the maintenance work.

Principal Officers

  • Dr. Ebeigbe

    The President
    Professor Peter Ndidi Ebeigbe, MBBS (Benin), FMAS, DMAS (India), MPH (Liverpool), MD, FWACS, FMCOG (Nig), FICS  Professor Peter Ndidi Ebei
  • Dr. Ikefuna

    Vice President
    Professor Anthony Nnaemeka Ikefuna, MBBS(Ibadan); MD; FMCPaed; FRCP Edin; FAMedS; FNAMed, Professor Anthony Nnaemeka Ikefuna attended Chukwurah Hig
  • Dr. Ikem

    The Treasurer
    Professor Innocent Chiedu IKEM, BM, BCh. Jos, MD, FMCOrtho. Nig. Innocent Chiedu IKEM is a native of Onicha-Ugbo, Delta State of Nigeria. He is a P
  • Dr. Arogundade

    The Registrar
    Professor Fatiu A. AROGUNDADE: MBBS (Lagos), MD, FMCP, FWACP, FRCP (Edin), FRCP (London), ISN Fellow The Governing Board of the National Postgradu




Click here.


September/October/November 2024 Examinations

The National Postgraduate Medical College of Nigeria announces the commencement of registration for the September/October/November 2024 Diploma, Primary, Part I, MD, Part II Examinations.
Registration opens on Monday, July 1, 2024.
Registration closes on Monday, August 12, 2024 for Part I, MD and Part II.