The under-listed candidates are eligible to continue with the other phase of the Examination as stated in the Time-Table.

Names Examination Number
1. Bassey Bassey Asuquo AF/014/14/009/261
2. Osukoya Ajibola Timothy AF/014/15/005/265
3. Nduagu Samuel AF/014/15/006/266
4. Icheku Samuel Icha AF/014/15/004/267
5. Farman Bature Isah AF/014/15/094/269
6. Braimah Oghogho Eloghosa AF/014/15/006/270
7. Blackie Faustina Funmilayo AF/014/15/006/271
8. Ali Abdullahi Abdulkadir AF/014/15/094/272
9. Adesanya Adeyemi Aderoju AF/014/15/086/273
10. Olusoga-Peters Oluwapelumi Ojuolape AF/014/15/006/274


This result is provisional and is subject to the approval of College Senate.
Dr. S. S. Sule, FMCPH.
Deputy Registrar (Academic).
For: College Registrar.