Comprehensive List of Candidates for March 2017 Primary Fellowship Examination.


The Comprehensive List of Candidates for the March 2017 Primary Fellowship Examination which will hold on Wednesday March 22, 2017 in the 8 accredited centres across the country has been released.

Any Candidate who has not received his/her notification letter can print the page where the name appears and take to the Examination venue with a valid ID card.

Click on the following links to download the Comprehensive List of Candidates for March 2017 Primary Fellowship Examination by Centre.

ABUJA CENTRE : Command Staff College (CSC) and World Customs Organisation Regional Training Centre (WCORTC), Gwagwalada, Abuja

BENIN CENTRE : Oba Akenzua Complex, University of Benin Teaching Hospital,(UBTH), Benin

CALABAR CENTRE : Conference Hall, Permanent Site of University of Calabar Teaching Hospital, Calabar

ENUGU CENTRE : University of Nigeria Teaching Hospital (New Site), Ituku Ozalla, Enugu

ILE-IFE CENTRE : Paediatrics Surgical Lecture Theatre, Obafemi Awolowo Univ. Teaching Hosp. Complex,(OAUTHC) Ile-Ife

ILORIN CENTRE : College Lecture Theatre Complex, University of Ilorin teaching Hospital, Oke Ose, Ilorin

LAGOS CENTRE : NPMCN Examination Halls, Km 26 Lagos-Badagry Expressway, Ijanikin, Lagos

OWERRI CENTRE : Nigerian Medical Association (NMA) Secretariat, off Concorde avenue, off Port-Harcourt Road, New Owerri, Owerri.

We wish all registered candidates best of luck in the examination.

Public Relations Officer